Erlang/OTP User Conference

Stockholm November 10, 2005

The well-known "Clock house" was built in the 1920's for the directors of Ericsson's cable factory. Then it became offices (Bjarne started there in 1966) and it is now used for seminars and conferences.

Michal Slaski

Mickaël Rémond

Zoltan Theisz

More than 130 participants!

Chandrashekhar Mullaparthi

Corrado Santoro

Carlos E. Silva

Carlos E. Silva and Eduardo Figoli
Víctor M. Gulías

User (or rather contributor) of the Year
Kostis Sagonas and the HiPE team

Ulf Wiger Manfred Widera

Obfusctated Erlang Competition

Worst one-liner: Mats Cronqvist

Special mention: Urban Boquist

Winner: Martin Björklund

Mats-Ola Persson

Per Gustafsson

Kenneth Lundin

The conference ended by a kindly sponsored ErLounge
Bjarne Däcker
chairman of the EUC